Our Board

Northern Territory Mental Health Coalition (NTMHC) Board Members 2018/2019

Executive Board Members:

Chairperson – Judy Davis, General Manager of Programs NT, CatholicCare NT
Vice Chairperson –  Lorraine Davies, Executive Officer, Mental Illness Fellowship of Australia NT
Treasurer – Merrilee Cox – Chief Executive Officer, Mental Health Association Central Australia
Secretariat – Vacant

Ordinary Board Members:

Andrew Kenyon – Director Northern Territory, Red Cross
Michael Soler, Mission Australia

Public Officer – Vanessa Harris, Executive Officer, NT Mental Health Coalition